Template Shadow

Corona del Sol

Home of the Aztecs

Staff Directory

Welcome to Corona del Sol Staff Directory.

Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.
 

CdS Staff Directory Search

Submit
Search Again
 
 
 

CdS Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Lisa Adams Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Corona del Sol High School ladams@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Florentino F Alvarez Groundskeeper Plant Operations Corona del Sol High School falvarez@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Tara J Anderson Student Services Specialist Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School tanderson@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Francis Bader Teacher Drivers Education/Health Physical Education/Health Corona del Sol High School fbader@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Lorena M Bader Teacher Science Science Corona del Sol High School lbader@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Donna R Baker Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation Special Education Corona del Sol High School dbaker@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Mary L Baker Administrative Assistant Activities Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School mbaker@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Kirsten C Barnett Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical Special Education Corona del Sol High School kbarnett@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jennifer Bart Teacher English English Corona del Sol High School jbart@tuhsd.k12.az.us
James R Bell Assistant Principal Activities Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School jbell@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Deborah Benedict Assistant Principal Academics Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School dbenedict@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Sebastian Bernal Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Corona del Sol High School sbernal@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Sean Berrett Teacher Math Math Corona del Sol High School sberrett@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Sarah A Blechacz Teacher Science Science Corona del Sol High School sblechacz@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Mary K Bradshaw Student Services Specialist Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School mbradshaw@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE