Template Shadow

Compadre Academy

Home of the Lobos

Staff Directory

Welcome to Compadre Academy Staff Directory.

Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

CA Staff Directory Search

Submit
Search Again

 

CA Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Lydia C Andrade Infant Care Supervisor III Family & Consumer Science Compadre High School landrade@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Katrina R Arellano Student Services Specialist Campus Administration Compadre High School karellano@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Judy A Banta Psychologist Special Education Compadre High School jbanta@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Robert Barnes Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Compadre High School rbarnes@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Cameron E Belanger Teacher Visual Arts Fine Arts Compadre High School cbelanger@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Elliott C Belden Teacher Science Science Compadre High School ebelden@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Angele R Blick Teacher Math Math Compadre High School
Peggy L Bondurant Teacher Math Math Compadre High School pbondurant@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Christopher B Calvillo Security Guard Study Hall Campus Security Compadre High School ccalvillo@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Elizabeth M Campbell Teacher Science Science Compadre High School ecampbell@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Andrea L Carmody Social Worker Special Ed Services Compadre High School acarmody@tuhsd.k12.az.us
David Cecil Teacher Special Education Transition Specialist Special Education Compadre High School dcecil@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Andrew J Centanni Teacher Science Science Compadre High School acentanni@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Christy G Chavarria Security Guard Campus Security Compadre High School cchavarria@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Marc Ciccarone Teacher Physical Education Physical Education/Health Compadre High School mciccarone@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE