MdN Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Team Website
Badminton Claudia Ramirez cramirez@tempeunion.org TBD
Cross Country - Boys & Girls Tim Bolen TBD
Football Anthony Figueroa afigueroa@tuhsd.k12.az.us https://www.tempeunion.org/MdN-football
Boys Golf Matt Courtney mcourtney@tempeunion.org TBD
Girls Golf Korine Gomez TBD
Cheer/Spiritline Kathryn Treadwell ktreadwell@tempeunion.org http://www.tempeunion.org/MdN-cheer
Swim & Dive Mic Wojciechowicz & Joseph Sverev mwojciechowicz@tempeunion.org & jsverev@tempeunion.org TBD
Girls Volleyball Fernando Vital https://www.tempeunion.org/MdN-Girls-Volleyball
Freshman Boys Tennis TBD TBD
Freshman Girls Tennis Dave Stark TBD

MDN Athletics Contact

  • Lenica Ruiz
    Assistant Principal, Athletics
    (480) 838-3200 x40107
     
    Kayla Melgar
    Administrative Assistant
    (480) 838-3200 x40104
     
    Damien Aguilar
    Equipment Manager
    (480) 838-3200 x40916