Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Website
Badminton Katie Felicetti https://www.tempeunion.org/CdS-Badminton
Cross Country Brian Crane (Girls) & Pat Smith (Boys) https://www.tempeunion.org/Page/2556
Football Jon Becktold https://cdstouchdownclub.com/
Boys Golf Pete Salazar https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-boys-golf
Girls Golf Albie Ettinger https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-golf
Freshman Boys Tennis Andrea Niederkorn https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-frosh-boys-tennis
Freshman Girls Tennis Carol Sandvig https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-frosh-girls-tennis
Swim & Dive Ron Musgrave (Swim) & Kacee Hoffer (Dive) https://sites.google.com/site/coronaswimdive/home
Girls Volleyball Ben Maxfield https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-volleyball

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Boys Basketball Neil Macdonald http://www.coronahoops.com/home.html
Girls Basketball Pete Salazar https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-basketball
Boys Soccer Dan Salas https://www.cdsaztecsoccer.com/
Girls Soccer Bobby Smith https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-soccer
Wrestling Jesse Whitson https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-wrestling

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Baseball Dave Webb https://www.coronabaseball.com/
Softball Sean Thornton https://sites.google.com/view/cds-aztecs/home
Boys Tennis Andrea Niederkorn https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-boys-tennis
Girls Tennis Carol Sandvig http://coronagirlstennis.teampages.com/
Track & Field Patrick Scott & Brian Crane https://coronatrack.teampages.com
Boys Volleyball Geoffrey Horewitch https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-boys-volleyball
Sand Volleyball Ben Maxfield https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-beach-volleyball