McClintock High Staff Directory

  • Staff Directory

    Welcome

    Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

MHS Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Technology Coordinator TOA
  • Admin Assistant III Principal
  • Administrative Assistant Academics
  • Administrative Assistant Activities
  • Administrative Assistant Athletics
  • Assistant Principal Academics
  • Assistant Principal Activities
  • Assistant Principal Athletics
  • Behavior Intervention Specialist
  • Bookstore Assistant
  • Bookstore Site Manager
  • Career and Technical Education Support Specialist
  • Copy Technician
  • Custodian
  • Custodian Night Lead
  • Dropout Prevention Coordinator TOA
  • Early Learning Center Aide
  • Early Learning Center Supervisor III
  • Equipment Manager
  • Gifted Coordinator TOA
  • Groundskeeper
  • Guidance Assistant
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Information Support Specialist
  • Librarian
  • Maintenance Support
  • Maintenance Technician
  • Nurse RN
  • Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed
  • Paraprofessional HQ Title I Math
  • Peggy Payne Academy Specialist
  • Plant Foreman
  • Principal
  • Receptionist Campus
  • Records Specialist
  • Security Guard
  • Security Guard Lead
  • Security Guard Study Hall
  • Student Services Coordinator TOA
  • Student Services Specialist
  • Student Services Technician
  • Teacher Business
  • Teacher CTE Family & Consumer Science
  • Teacher CTE Industrial Technology
  • Teacher Drama
  • Teacher English
  • Teacher English Language Learners
  • Teacher Foreign Lang French
  • Teacher Foreign Lang Spanish
  • Teacher Intern English
  • Teacher Math
  • Teacher Music Instrumental
  • Teacher Music Vocal
  • Teacher Physical Education
  • Teacher Science
  • Teacher Social Studies
  • Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical
  • Teacher Special Ed Learning Disability
  • Teacher Special Education Transition Specialist
  • Teacher Visual Arts
  • Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation
  • TSEA Representative TOA
  • All
  • Business
  • Business Services
  • Campus Administration
  • Campus Athletics
  • Campus Security
  • CTE and Guidance
  • Dropout Prevention
  • English
  • Family & Consumer Science
  • Fine Arts
  • Foreign Language
  • Guidance
  • Industrial Technology
  • Math
  • Media/Data
  • Physical Education/Health
  • Plant Operations
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Ed Services
  • Special Education
Submit
  • Search Again
     

MHS Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Daniel J Arellano Teacher Social Studies Social Studies McClintock High School darellano@tempeunion.org
Carla A Armendariz Teacher Foreign Lang Spanish Foreign Language McClintock High School carmendariz@tempeunion.org
Mayra Arroyo Principal Campus Administration McClintock High School marroyo@tempeunion.org
Stephen E Baily Teacher CTE Industrial Technology Industrial Technology McClintock High School sbaily@tempeunion.org
Michelle R Baker Teacher English English McClintock High School mibaker@tempeunion.org
Ivan Barkdoll Teacher Science Science McClintock High School ibarkdoll@tempeunion.org
Janie Benvenuti Teacher English English McClintock High School jbenvenuti@tempeunion.org
Carly H Blodgett Teacher English English McClintock High School cblodgett@tuhsh.k12.az.us
Theresa A Bollinger Teacher Math Math McClintock High School tbollinger@tempeunion.org
Monique C Bribiescas Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed Special Education McClintock High School mbribiescas@tempeunion.org
Kristi A Bridger Teacher English English McClintock High School kbridger@tempeunion.org
Ginger K Brown Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation Special Education McClintock High School gbrown@tempeunion.org
Aric D Buchta Teacher Science Science McClintock High School abuchta@tempeunion.org
Harold Jr Bull Teacher Physical Education Physical Education/Health McClintock High School hbull@tempeunion.org
Brittany R Burchard Teacher Science Science McClintock High School bburchard@tempeunion.org
Next