Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Badminton Marta Hatch https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-badminton
Boys & Girls Cross Country Kylee Kieser http://www.tempeunion.org/MHS-Cross-Country-Boys-Girls
Football Corbin Smith https://www.mcclintockfootball.com/
Girls Golf Karen Crane https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-golf
Boys Golf Bill Huble http://www.tempeunion.prg/mhs-boys-golf
Spiritline (Cheer) Laura Zinke https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-spiritline
Girls Volleyball Jacob Laikona https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-volleyball
Swim & Dive Melissa Belote Ripley https://www.tempeunion.org/MHS-swim-dive

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Boys Basketbal Sam Dentz http://www.chargerhoops.com/
Girls Basketball Sydnie Lengyel https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-basketball
Boys Soccer Carlos Aguilera https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-boys-soccer
Girls Soccer Gerald Stuart https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-soccer
Wrestling Anthony Bello https://www.mcclintockwrestling.org

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Baseball Larry Patterson https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-baseball
Softball Charlie Marshall https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-softball
Boys Tennis Rick Benton https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-boys-tennis
Girls Tennis Amy Smith https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-tennis
Track & Field James Ward & Don Abram https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-track-field
Boys Volleyball Jacob Laikona https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-boys-volleyball

MHS Try-Out Dates by Season

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.