Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Badminton Dawn Johnson https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-badminton
Boys & Girls Cross Country Jeff Dodge http://www.tempeunion.org/MHS-Cross-Country-Boys-Girls
Football Corbin Smith https://www.mcclintockfootball.com/
Girls Golf Debbie Lenz https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-golf
Boys Golf Bill Huble http://www.tempeunion.prg/mhs-boys-golf
Spiritline Laura Zinke https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-spiritline
Girls Volleyball Jeff Dunn https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-volleyball
Swim & Dive Melissa Belote Ripley https://www.tempeunion.org/MHS-swim-dive

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Boys Basketbal Sam Dentz http://www.chargerhoops.com/
Girls Basketball Sherre Walker https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-basketball
Boys Soccer Carlos Aguilera https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-boys-soccer
Girls Soccer Elliott Belden https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-soccer
Wrestling Anthony Bello https://www.mcclintockwrestling.org

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Baseball Larry Patterson https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-baseball
Softball Charlie Marshall https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-softball
Boys Tennis Karen Crane https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-boys-tennis
Girls Tennis Kathy White https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-girls-tennis
Track & Field James Ward & Don Abram https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-track-field
Boys Volleyball Jeff Dunn https://www.tempeunion.org/mhs-boys-volleyball