Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Badminton Lei Yu http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-badminton
Football Brian Walker http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-football
Cross Country Brandon Thompson & Eric Smith http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-cross-country
Boys Golf Scott Berren http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-boys-golf
Girls Golf Bryan Maxwell http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-girls-golf
Swim & Dive Andrew Geiges & Karla Meinen http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-swim-dive
Cheer Kayla Celaya http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-cheer
Girls Volleyball Doug Kiefer http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-girls-volleyball

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Boys Basketball Tom Saltzstein http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-boys-basketball
Girls Basketball Dave Morton http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-girls-basketball
Boys Soccer Steve Cihomsky http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-boys-soccer
Girls Soccer Cameron Rosenberger http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-girls-soccer
Wrestling Alex Pavlenko Sr. http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-wrestling

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Baseball Bryan Maxwell http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-baseball
Softball Megan O’Neill http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-softball
Boys Tennis Candice Reeve http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-boys-tennis
Girls Tennis Darlene Periconi http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-girls-tennis
Track & Field Eric Smith http://www.tempeunion.org/ths-track-field