The Technology Infrastructure & Information Systems, (TIIS)

  • TIIS Department serves the District's technology needs. Direct services are provided to users at the District Office and support is provided to users at the school sites through local Media Centers.
    Vendor Solicitation
    We welcome all perspective vendors to fill out the vendor forms by visiting our Purchasing Department's pages for more information on becoming an approved vendor.

TIIS Contacts