Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Website
Badminton Darren Ridge https://www.tempeunion.org/CdS-Badminton
Cross Country Brian Crane & Teresa Hodge http://www.coronaxc.teampages.com/
Football Jon Becktold https://cdstouchdownclub.com/
Boys Golf Pete Salazar https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-boys-golf
Girls Golf Sean Thornton https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-golf
Freshman Boys Tennis Andrea Niederkorn https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-frosh-boys-tennis
Freshman Girls Tennis Carol Sandvig https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-frosh-girls-tennis
Swim & Dive Ron Musgrave https://sites.google.com/site/coronaswimdive/home
Girls Volleyball Ben Maxfield https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-volleyball

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Boys Basketball Neil Macdonald http://www.coronahoops.com/home.html
Girls Basketball Andy Strom https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-basketball
Boys Soccer Dan Salas https://www.cdsaztecsoccer.com/
Girls Soccer Matt Smith https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-girls-soccer
Wrestling Jim Martinez https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-wrestling

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Team Website
Baseball Dave Webb https://www.coronabaseball.com/
Softball Jen "Jeep" Ray https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-softball
Boys Tennis Andrea Niederkorn https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-boys-tennis
Girls Tennis Carol Sandvig http://coronagirlstennis.teampages.com/
Track & Field Pete Salazar & Brain Crane http://www.coronatrack.teampages.com/
Boys Volleyball Geoffrey Horewitch https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-boys-volleyball
Sand Volleyball Ben Maxfield https://www.tempeunion.org/cds-beach-volleyball