Staff Directory

  • Staff Directory

    Welcome to Compadre Academy Staff Directory.

    Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

Compadre Academy Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Coach/PBIS Coordinator
  • Admin Assistant III Principal
  • Administrative Assistant Academics
  • Assistant Principal Academics
  • Computer Support Tech.
  • CTECH Support Specialist
  • Custodian
  • Drop out Coordinator
  • Guidance Assistant & Bookstore
  • Guidance Counselor
  • ISS-Security
  • Law and Safety Teacher
  • Learning Success Coach
  • Nurse LPN
  • Para Pro
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Receptionist
  • Records Specialist
  • Security Guard
  • Security Guard Lead
  • Security Guard Study Hall
  • Site Manager
  • Student Services Coordinator TOA
  • Student Services Specialist
  • Student Services Technician
  • TAPP/APPP Coordinator/Case Mgr.
  • TAPP/APPP Mentor Coordinator
  • TAPP/Infant Care Aide
  • TAPP/Infant Care Supervisor II
  • TAPP/Infant Care Supervisor III
  • TAPP/Social Worker
  • Teacher CTE Child Development
  • Teacher English
  • Teacher Jobs for AZ Grads (JAG)
  • Teacher Math
  • Teacher Physical Education
  • Teacher Science
  • Teacher Social Studies
  • Teacher SPED Emotional Disability
  • Teacher Visual Arts
  • Teacher-TSW-SPED
  • Technology Trainer
  • TSW Specialist
  • All
  • ASU
  • Campus Administration
  • Campus Security
  • CTE and Guidance
  • CTEC
  • Electives
  • English
  • Fine Arts
  • Front Office Staff
  • Guidance
  • IS&T
  • Math
  • Nurse's Office
  • Physical Education/Health
  • Plant Operations
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • SPED
  • TAPP Program
Submit
  • Search Again

     

CA Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Vacant Para Pro SPED Compadre High School
Shawn Abele Technology Trainer IS&T Compadre High School sabele@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jose Alvarez Custodian Plant Operations Compadre High School jalvarez@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Kim Anderson Teacher Math Math Compadre High School kanderson@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Lydia Andrade TAPP/Infant Care Supervisor III TAPP Program Compadre High School landrade@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Katrina Arellano Student Services Specialist Front Office Staff Compadre High School karellano@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Robert Barnes Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Compadre High School rbarnes@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Filepe Becerra Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Compadre High School fbecerra@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Charles Becker Teacher Social Studies ASU Compadre High School
Elliott Belden Teacher Science Science Compadre High School ebelden@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Angele Blick Teacher Math Math Compadre High School ablick@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Nico Bowen Computer Support Tech. IS&T Compadre High School nbowen@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Christopher Calvillo Security Guard Study Hall Campus Security Compadre High School ccalvillo@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Andrea Carmody TAPP/Social Worker TAPP Program Compadre High School acarmody@tuhsd.k12.az.us
John Castaneda Teacher Physical Education Physical Education/Health Compadre High School jcastaneda@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Next