• Staff Directory

    Welcome to Corona del Sol Staff Directory.

    Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.
     

CdS Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Technology Coordinator TOA
  • Admin Assistant III Principal
  • Administrative Assistant Academics
  • Administrative Assistant Activities
  • Administrative Assistant Athletics
  • Assistant Principal Academics
  • Assistant Principal Activities
  • Assistant Principal Athletics
  • Bookstore Assistant
  • Bookstore Site Manager
  • Career and Technical Education Support Specialist
  • CTE/Engineering Teacher
  • Custodian
  • Dropout Prevention Coordinator TOA
  • Early Learning Center Aide
  • Early Learning Center Director TOA
  • Early Learning Center Supervisor III
  • Groundskeeper
  • Guidance Assistant
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Information Support Specialist
  • Librarian
  • Life Skills Teaher
  • Maintenance Support
  • Maintenance tech
  • Math/ PE/ Football
  • Night Leadman
  • Nurse RN
  • Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed
  • Plant Foreman
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Receptionist Campus
  • Records Specialist
  • Security Guard
  • Security Guard Lead
  • Security Guard Study Hall
  • Student Services Coordinator TOA
  • Student Services Specialist
  • Student Services Technician
  • Teacher Business
  • Teacher CTE Family & Consumer Science
  • Teacher CTE Industrial Technology
  • Teacher Drama
  • Teacher English
  • Teacher Foreign Lang French
  • Teacher Foreign Lang German
  • Teacher Foreign Lang Spanish
  • Teacher Math
  • Teacher Music Instrumental
  • Teacher Music Vocal
  • Teacher Physical Education
  • Teacher Science
  • Teacher Social Studies
  • Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical
  • Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical Life Skills
  • Teacher Special Education Transition Specialist
  • Teacher Visual Arts
  • Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation
  • World History/ Geography Teacher
  • World/American History
  • All
  • Administration
  • Business
  • Business Services
  • Campus Administration
  • Campus Security
  • CTE
  • CTE and Guidance
  • Dropout Prevention
  • English
  • Family & Consumer Science
  • Fine Arts
  • Foreign Language
  • Guidance
  • Math
  • Media/Data
  • Physical Education/Health
  • Plant Operations
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Ed Services
  • Special Education
Submit
  • Search Again
     
     
     

CdS Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Lisa Adams Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Corona del Sol High School ladams@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Florentino F Alvarez Groundskeeper Plant Operations Corona del Sol High School falvarez@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Tara J Anderson Student Services Specialist Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School tanderson@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Donna R Baker Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation Special Education Corona del Sol High School dbaker@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Mary L Baker Administrative Assistant Activities Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School mbaker@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Kirsten C Barnett Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical Special Education Corona del Sol High School kbarnett@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jennifer Bart Teacher English English Corona del Sol High School jbart@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jon Becktold Geometry/ Advanced PE Teahcer Math Corona del Sol High School jbecktold@tuhsd.k12.az.us
James R Bell Assistant Principal Activities Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School jbell@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Deborah Benedict Assistant Principal Academics Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School dbenedict@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Sean Berrett Teacher Math Math Corona del Sol High School sberrett@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Thomas Bieksha World/American History Social Studies Corona del Sol High School tbieksha@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Sarah A Blechacz Teacher Science Science Corona del Sol High School sblechacz@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Mary K Bradshaw Student Services Specialist Campus Administration Corona del Sol High School mbradshaw@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Sheryl R Braun Teacher Science Science Corona del Sol High School sbraun@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Next