Tempe High School Staff Directory

  • Staff Directory

    Welcome!

    Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

THS Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Coach TOA
  • Admin Assistant III Principal
  • Administrative Assistant Academics
  • Administrative Assistant Activities
  • Administrative Assistant Athletics
  • Assistant Principal Academics
  • Assistant Principal Activities
  • Assistant Principal Athletics
  • Bookstore Assistant
  • Bookstore Site Manager
  • Campus Community Relations Liaison
  • Career and Technical Education Support Specialist
  • Custodian
  • Custodian Night Lead
  • Dropout Prevention Coordinator TOA
  • ECAP Program of Study Support TOA
  • Equipment Manager
  • Groundskeeper
  • Guidance Assistant/Cheer Coach
  • Guidance Counselor
  • IB Program TOA
  • Information Support Specialist
  • Librarian
  • Literacy Specialist TOA
  • Maintenance Support
  • Maintenance Technician
  • Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed 1 on 1
  • Paraprofessional HQ ELL
  • Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed
  • Plant Foreman
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Receptionist Campus
  • Records Specialist
  • Security Guard
  • Security Guard Lead
  • Social Worker
  • Special Education Assistant
  • Speech Language Pathologist
  • Student Services Coordinator TOA
  • Student Services Specialist
  • Student Services Technician
  • Student Support Specialist
  • Teacher Business
  • Teacher Credit Recovery Lab
  • Teacher CTE Family & Consumer Science
  • Teacher English
  • Teacher English Language Learners
  • Teacher Foreign Lang Spanish
  • Teacher Health
  • Teacher Intern Math
  • Teacher Jobs for AZ Graduates
  • Teacher Math
  • Teacher Music Instrumental
  • Teacher Physical Education
  • Teacher Science
  • Teacher Science Sustainability
  • Teacher Social Studies
  • Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical
  • Teacher Special Ed Severe Autism
  • Teacher Special Education Transition Specialist
  • Teacher Visual Arts
  • Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation
  • All
  • Business
  • Business Services
  • Campus Administration
  • Campus Athletics
  • Campus Security
  • CTE and Guidance
  • Dropout Prevention
  • English
  • Family & Consumer Science
  • Fine Arts
  • Foreign Language
  • Guidance
  • Instructional Services
  • Math
  • Media/Data
  • Physical Education/Health
  • Plant Operations
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Ed Services
  • Special Education
  • Teaching and Learning
Submit
  • Search Again

THS Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Amy E Allen Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed Special Education Tempe High School aallen@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Vincent Alvarado Custodian Plant Operations Tempe High School valvarado@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Bernice A Amado Administrative Assistant Academics Campus Administration Tempe High School bamado@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Teresa Anguiano Paraprofessional HQ ELL English Tempe High School tanguiano@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Cortney Jo Antonson Milanovich Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Tempe High School cmilanovich@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Tiffany M Armstrong Werner Guidance Counselor Guidance Tempe High School twerner@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Shelly Leigh Arredondo Assistant Principal Athletics Campus Administration Tempe High School sarredondo@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Nita Jo Atkins Student Services Coordinator TOA Special Education Tempe High School natkins@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Angelita M Avila Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed Special Education Tempe High School aavila@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Tori L Bailey Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical Special Education Tempe High School tbailey@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Anthony T Baio Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation Special Education Tempe High School abaio@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Brooke L Barendrick Teacher English English Tempe High School bbarendrick@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Lorna R Barker Teacher CTE Family & Consumer Science Family & Consumer Science Tempe High School lbarker@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Seanna A Baxter Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed Special Education Tempe High School sbaxter@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Misty D Brizendine Custodian Plant Operations Tempe High School mbrizendine@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Next